What happens to your current car loan when you get a new car?

What happens to your current car loan when you get a new car?

My wife would like to get a new car. She currently has a 2005 Ford Escape, owes about 6500 on her current car. She likes the new Ford Edge’s, if we get a new one would the dealer pay off the remainder of the old car loan?

ANSWER: For Credit and finance solutions I visit this site where you can find all the solutions. http://LOANSANDFINANCES.INFO/index.html?src=WP2nieproxunimtes

RELATED FAQS:
Daily ATM Cash Withdrawal Limit For Walmart Money Card?
I would like to know what is the Daily ATM Cash Withdrawal Limit for a Walmart Money Card. I want to know how much i can withdraw from the atm out of a Walmart Money Card in one day.

23.99 APR for a credit card
I’m just starting to get a credit card so I don’t know much and want to start out little. It is a 200 dollar limit with 23.99 APR. So if I spend 50 dollars, how much more are they going to take out?"

"When would be a good time, in this economic climate, to try to refinance an auto loan?"
I bought a car almost a year ago, my mother cosigned for me, and I am wondering if it is even worth it for me to try to refinance so it’s only under my name. With the economy the way it is and all I have been hearing about banks tightening their guidelines, I don’t want to risk hard pulls on my report for no reason. I’ve been making payments for 11mos now and have always been on time and above the minimum. The rate as of now is 8.9% and my credit report is in better shape than it was when I first took out the loan. Hopefully someone who works as a loan officer/processor can help me out! Thanks!"

Should I declare bankruptcy?
I have tons of credit issues. I am 28. I am nowhere near wanting to buy a house or car or anything major. I have a lawsuit against me for $30,000 for a car accident I got in about 5 years ago, and my license was revoked because of it. I can’t get my license back without this being paid as far as I know. I also have a few grand in debt from medical bills, about 15 grand in student loans and aprox 5,000 in credit card debt from about 9 years ago. This is all in CA and I live in WA now. Actually, my student loans are in WA. Would bankruptcy benefit me?"

I have bad credit but I need a suv!?
What I’m looking for is Chevy Tahoe since it can fit up to 9 people.

The best flight attendant schools?
I want to go to a flight attendant training school, but which one is the best? Which one will guarantee me a job? and if not guarantee, then which one has the best results with getting people jobs. I heard of one in florida, but i live in california."

What credit card should I choose as a first time card holder?
I need some help! I am feeling pretty overwhelmed with all of the options out there – especially not understanding how to locate all of the hidden fees, etc… I have only used debit cards as a college student, but now that I have graduated, I need to start building up a credit history. I plan to use a credit card as I would a debit card – meaning I do not plan on carrying a balance from month to month or charging more money than I have in my checking account. Ideally, I need a card that: * has no start up or annual fees * has no hidden"" fees"

Will a cosigner who is also a cosigner for another auto loan affect my chances of getting a loan?
I’m trying to get an $11,000 auto loan through a bank (a credit union to be exact) and they had told me i needed to get a cosigner since i never really borrowed an amount that large. I was going to use my mom as a cosigner. It turns out that she is already a cosigner for another car but its been almost 2 years into it. and i have no one else as of now and i need a car asap. My mom and I both have good credit, if that helps."

Is bankruptcy the only solution?
If in default on line of credit/second mortgage and no way to pay it off, is the only option to file for bankruptcy (in CA)? Would they garnish wages, go after me forever, put a lien on another house not associated with the 2nd that I also own unless I file BK? Would hate to have a BK would cost me my job."

How can i pay my credit card bill online if it is Mastercard??
Hellow, I am having ICICI Bank credit card. Which is visa powered card. So that i can pay my credit card bill by visa money transfer method by my ICICI Bank internet banking. I too have BOB Card which is Master card powered. How can i make payment for mastercard?? Which bank is providing facility to transfer fund to Master card like Visa Money transfer??"

How does car dealer financing commission work?
Thanks for the Responses Tiggy and McCoy. I’m actually hoping that the case is that the dealer receives a lump sum shortly after the sale because i can pay off the loan right away. I am currently negotiating the price of a late model, lightly used, luxury car and the dealer and I area few thousand dollars apart on price. Since i was going to pay cash, i was thinking i could tell them to go ahead and give me whatever ridiculous finance rate they want to give me so they can get their commission and since i’ll pay it off right away or within a couple of months at most, it won’t matter because i really wouldn’t have paid interest. Everybody wins except the bank! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ :)"

Auto loan with poor credit?
my credit went up 51 points…sadly it’s now only at 566 due to me not receiving any medical bills or making payments because I moved and insurance problems yada yada. Is there any way to get an auto loan or any loan? I NEED a car to commute to work and mine is breaking down.

How do i find out my credit score?
i dont know how to figure out my credit score..how can i do this??? is there somewhere on line i can check it out free of charge? i dont wanna pay anything

"My credit score is 688 and i want to buy a new car, will this score get me a good rate?"
i am 19, score of 688 and want a new toyota. will this be good enough?"

Does a Wells Fargo ATM card work when I use it in the Philippines?
Im going to go for a vacation in he Philippines in 3-4months and I dont want to be carrying lots of cash. I just want to know if I can just use my ATM card when I purchase something there. I really have no clue about these stuffs at all. So here, ill describe how my Wells Fargo ATM card look like (maybe it will help) at the front it says Gold Check Card"""

Answers for finance? Please answer x_x?
Monica took out a 30-year loan for $130,000 at an APR of 8.4%, compounded monthly, and she is making monthly payments of $990.39. What will her balance be with 12 years left on the loan?"

Where can I find a bank that will over-finance an auto loan?
I’m looking for a bank that is willing to over-finance an auto loan. In other words, I want to purchase a car worth $15,000, but borrow $30,000 and take out the other $15,000 in cash. Does anyone know of a bank that is willing to do that? I have excellent credit."

How do i get my free annual credit report?
How do i get my free annual credit report?

1st time small business loans (gov’t) for women….?
Does anyone know the gov’t grant name, or specificially where to find out how to qualify for a gov’t grant for a woman to start a small buisness?"

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

What apr will i get from car dealer with 686 transunion score?
What apr will i get from car dealer with 686 transunion score?

Can i use my vanilla mastercard giftcard to purchace stuff via paypal?
It keeps geting declined when i try to buy something ive actavated it on there website and i know what im purchacing is under my balance so how can i make it work if at all?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
What happens to your current car loan when you get a new car?
My wife would like to get a new car. She currently has a 2005 Ford Escape, owes about 6500 on her current car. She likes the new Ford Edge’s, if we get a new one would the dealer pay off the remainder of the old car loan?
ANSWER: For Credit and finance solutions I visit this site where you can find all the solutions. http://LOANSANDFINANCES.INFO/index.html?src=WP2nieproxunimtes
How exactly does a bank auto loan work?
I’m looking at a 97 Mitsubishi Eclispse GT with 82000 miles on it between two owners, a mother and daughter. The asking price is 5000. I’ve already seen the car and had a buddy test drive it. The only glaring problem is that the A/C doesn’t work. Other than that, it seems like a good buy."

"I have a 693 credit score(Transunion). Do you think it is enough to get a 9,000 dollar car?"
I make 2,400 a month. I am single, no kids, and have a roomate. I have been at my current job for 3 yrs now and my bills only come to 750 a month. The car I am looking at is a 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix with 78,000 miles in perfect condition. An older couple traded it in for something newer. I appreciate the feed back."

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

Student loans?
Student loans – good, bad, indifferent?"

Four main types of bonds in accounting?
also the differences in bonds

"Accounting Homework (prepaid expenses,unearned revenues,accrued revenues,accrued expenses)?"
Can anybody check my answers for me to see if they are right?? Classify the following adjusting entries as involving prepaid expenses (PE), unearned revenues (UR), accrued expenses (AE), or accrued revenues (AR). a. To record revenue earned that was previously received as cash in advance. b. To record annual depreciation expense. c. To record wages expense incurred but not yet paid (nor recorded). d. To record revenue earned but not yet billed (nor recorded). e. To record expiration of prepaid insurance. The answers I have are a.) AR b.)AE c.)PE d.)UR e.)AE Any help would be appreciated along with details telling me why any answers might be wrong."

How can I build credit with a Macy’s card?
If I buy one thing every month and pay it on time, will I be able to build a score? What is the best way to go about this? (I have no credit score)"

Is a manufactured home on a permanent foundation considered a single family home?
Im trying to find a bank that will finance a doublewide on perm. foundation with 1.5 acres.Id like to apply for FHA loan. I live in central Al. Does anyone know who i can go to??

Is it safe to check your credit at free credit report.com and would it effect your credit ?
Is it safe to check your credit at free credit report.com and would it effect your credit ?

Credit repair/budget assistance?
I want to get my life in order, but my finances are a mess. Can anyone refer me to a good, cheap (free would be best!) service that will help me figure out who I owe money to, and how I can pay them all off? I need help with a budget. Thanks in advance!"

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

How does knowing your credit score 24/7/365 allow you to drive a BMW and not a Yugo?
Does anyone really need to know their credit score 24/7/365? Is freecreditreport.com"" a total ripoff?"""

Reverse mortgage – how quickly do family members have to leave the house after the owner dies?
My grandfather has a reverse mortgage on his home. One of my aunts lives with him as his caregiver. He’s in the hospital now and may not survive. We’re all wondering how quickly she would have to move/we would have to clear the house of belongings. No one in the family intends on refinancing or buying the house and I believe it’ll be fully under bank control. Immediately? 30 days? Thanks.

Which auto insurance companies DON’T use a credit score when deciding rates?
I disagree with the use of credit scores and auto insurance, and would like to find an auto insurance company that doesn’t use the method when selling me their service. Does anyone know of companies that don’t check your credit, and instead uses your driving record, age, etc….like it used to be?"

Can i get a mortgage loan with a 670 credit score and a 20% down payment?
Can i get a mortgage loan with a 670 credit score and a 20% down payment?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

"How does a bi-weekly payment plan affect the interest rate vs. a monthly, once a month payment plan?
All of these answers and not one of them have answered what I have asked. Can someone please just answer the question? ***Biweekly payment vs Once a month payment?***

Question about auto loan applicant and co-signer?
Does the credit of a auto loan applicant matter at all when there is a co-signer, or will they pretty much go by the co-signer’s credit?"

New Zealand help!? i need a $4000 unsecured loan ive got no guarantor either!?
i have no security. im 18. i have no guarantor. and need a car due its winter, im pregnant and due in october. the car i buy with the loan can be used for security if the company takes 1991 models. help"

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

How will applying for an auto loan on-line at several places affect my credit rating?
I heard that comparing auto loans before shopping for a car is a prudent thing to do. But I’ve also heard that every time you apply for a loan your credit rating is negatively affected. What’s the truth?

Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?
Repayment of loan from a business partner after April 5th?

What are the chances of being approved for a USDA home loan…?
My husband has recently started receiving disability payments as a result of a degenerative disease that went from something little to something debilitating seemingly overnight.We had to uproot our kids and move in with my parents . We didn’t prepare for this properly (he was 28) and it has destroyed us financially. We have been working with someone concerning USDA and were told that if we paid everything off of our credit report we should be ok. We are a loan because there are no rental options here and no other options for 35 miles, We are trying to keep our kids in this school among other reasons. They ran our credit before we paid several things off (all clear now) and we were given a letter that said it doesn’t look good. We can’t pre-qualify, but if you show you are making an effort and would like to continue further it is still possible. We have paid everything off of our credit, we have written a letter explaining our situation, we have picked out a home that would take about 25% of our income- not only that, my mother said we can not stay beyond the 1st of Oct. We have talked to the owners of the home and they are willing to rent it to us for a short period if we are on the road to getting the home. Is anyone educated on this? I’m very nervous. We put in a check for them to run our credit fr approval and it will show all debts recently paid…"

Invalid credit card numbers?
So this has been EXTREMEMLY frustrating and after hours of work and research i got to adding a credit card to my PS3 account. but i added the credit card numbers (i double checked that theyre correct and no typos like 4 times) and i pressed enter at first with the spaces and then i tried without the spaces. each time it says please enter a valid credit card number"". PLZZZZZZZZZ i need help fast this is so ******* ANNOYING!!! thnks if you have help tho : )"""

"Health insurance in USA is a complete rip off, scrap it and lets get competitive tendering in for taxpayers to?"
What happens there does affect me as I am returning to live there permanently next year. You are being ripped off, if you can’t see that then that is your problem, your whole health system is corrupt and Politicians are paid by big health care companies, to sweep the corruption under the carpet! Same thing with your banking system America is known for its corrupt politicians and industry leaders. Your comments and attitude remind me of the smoking lobby that wanted to stop the banning of smoking in public places (you are very selfish in your thinking) and you are bot Peripheral in your thinking. (there is always a better way to do something."
What happens to your current car loan when you get a new car?
My wife would like to get a new car. She currently has a 2005 Ford Escape, owes about 6500 on her current car. She likes the new Ford Edge’s, if we get a new one would the dealer pay off the remainder of the old car loan?
ANSWER: For Credit and finance solutions I visit this site where you can find all the solutions. http://LOANSANDFINANCES.INFO/index.html?src=WP2nieproxunimtes

Leave a comment